// guest contributors

I mentioned yesterday that i’m not blogging for the next month or so, for a variety of reasons, and so i’m opening it up to anyone who fancies writing about music, books, films, God, culture and their points of intersection in the next few weeks. If you’ve read the blog you’ll know the format, so drop me an email via the site and i can let you know any further details…

The next few updates will not be by me, then, which is exciting for everyone – they will also be through this wordpress site only.

Also, if you’re around the Festival scene this summer, i’ll be at Momentum, probably in the Soul Action cafe; if you know me already, drop me a line, and we’ll have coffee; if you don’t, send me a message, and i’ll introduce myself (and then, naturally, we’ll have coffee). Hopefully i’ll see some of you there!

And that’s all for the moment, i think…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

